SNOW REPORT
NEXT DAYS

0

MON

0

MON

0

MON

0

MON

0

MON

WEATHER
FORECAST

0°

MON

0°

MON

0°

MON

0°

MON

0°

MON

LIFT & TRAILS
 

1 / 66

OPEN TRAILS

1 / 7

OPEN LIFTS

Hours of Operation.

Always stay up to date...

Dates and Hours of Operation 2019-2020 Season  ...

Opening Day set for November 16th!


**Hours & Dates include Christmas Break, Martin Luther King Weekend & President's Weekend unless specified other wise. 

CURRENT OFFICE HOURS BELOW:

Monday 8 AM -5 PM
Tuesday 8 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday 8 AM - 5 PM
Thursday 8 AM - 5 PM
Friday  8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 11 AM - 4 PM
Sunday 11 AM - 4 PM


OPENING
SEASON HILL SCHEDULE
  BELOW:

Sat, Nov 16  9 AM -9 PM
Sun, Nov 17 9 AM - 5 PM
Mon, Nov 18 - Fri, Nov 22 CLOSED
Sat, Nov 23 9 AM - 9 PM
Sun, Nov 24 9 AM - 5 PM
Mon, Nov 25 - Tues, Nov 26 CLOSED
Wed, Nov 27 - Thurs, Nov 28 10 AM - 9 PM
Fri, Nov 29 - Sat, Nov 30 9 AM - 9PM
Sun, Dec 1 9AM - 5 PM
Mon, Dec 2 - Fri, Dec 6 CLOSED
Saturday, Dec 7  9 AM - 9 PM
OPEN FOR THE SEASON STARTING DECEMBER 7th  

 

PRIME SEASON HILL SCHEDULE  BELOW:

MONDAY  10 AM -9 PM
TUESDAY 10 AM - 9 PM
WEDNESDAY 10 AM - 9 PM
THURSDAY 10 AM - 9 PM
FRIDAY 9 AM - 9 PM
SATURDAY 9 AM - 9 PM
SUNDAY 9 AM - 9 PM

 

HOLIDAYS

CHRISTMAS BREAK 
December 20- January 5
OPEN FROM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Martin Luther King WEEKEND 
January 17 - January 20
OPEN FROM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Presidents WEEKEND 
February 14 - February 17
OPEN FROM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Groomer.jpg