Events 2018-2019.

Purchase Tickets in Advance for the Best Savings!

2nd Annual "Splash-Bash Extravaganza" ...

Where: Outside
When:  APRIL 6th!

Time:  12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Age Restriction: None - welcome all who dare!
Ticket Cost: $15.00

DESCRIPTION:  Back again for round two!  Those of you who participated last year know the results that ended up to be.  Well, NOT THIS YEAR!  We're bringing it back in full force and plan to pull this off perfectly! Different Judging cards this year to make sure points are distributed fairly with clear winners, seeking the best costumes and most fun! 

Get creative!

 

TODAY!!!  Register in Historic Chalet from 9AM-11:30AM!

PondSkim-1.jpg

SUNDANCE 
Events ...

 

 

jANUARY.jpg

HISTORIC 
Musicians ...

Tuesday, January 1: Chad Brecke  |  5-9 PM
David G  |  1-5 PM
Wednesday, January 2: Shane Martin  |  1-5 PM
Brian Bethke  | 5-9 PM
Friday, January 4: Chris Herriges  |  1-5 PM
Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, January 5: Mark Croft  |  1-5 PM
Open Tab  |  5-9 PM
Winchester  |  1-5 PM
Wednesday, January 9: Irene  |  5-9 PM
Friday, January 11: Tuck Pence  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, January 12: Hand Picked  |  1-5 PM
Nick Rincon  | 5-9 PM
Brian Bethke  |  1-5 PM
Wednesday, January 16: GMan  |  5-9 PM
Friday, January 18: Phyl Wickham  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, January 19: Travis Lee |  1-5 PM
Dig Deep  | 5-9 PM
Sunday, January 20: Brad Emanuel  |  1-5 PM
Chad Brecke  |  5-9 PM
Monday, January 21: Open Tab  | 1-5 PM
Wednesday, January 23: BMac  |  5-9 PM
Friday, January 25: Mark Croft  | 5-9 PM
Saturday, January 26: Brian Bethke  |  1-5 PM
Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM
GMan  |  1-5 PM
Wednesday, January 30: Brad Emanuel  |  5-9 PM

SUNDANCE 
Events...

 

fEBRUARY.jpg

HISTORIC 
Musicians ...

Friday, February 1: Brian Bethke  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, February 2: BMac  |  1-5 PM
Mark Croft  |  5-9 PM
Wednesday, February 6: Irene  | 5-9 PM
Friday, February 8: Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, February 9: Open Tab  |  1-5 PM
Chad Brecke  | 5-9 PM
Wednesday, February 13 : BMac  | 5-9 PM
Friday, February 15: Tuck Pence  | 5-9 PM
Saturday, February 16: Brian Bethke  |  1-5 PM
Travis Lee  |  5-9 PM
Sunday, February 17: Brad Emanuel  |  1-5 PM
Shane Martin  |  5-9 PM
Chad Brecke  |  1-5 PM
Monday, February 18: Shane Martin  | 1-5 PM
Wednesday, February 20: GMan  | 5-9 PM
Friday, February 22: Dig Deep  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, February 23: Brad Emanuel  |  1-5 PM
Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM
David G  | 1-5 PM
Wednesday, February 27: Phyl Wickham  |  5-9 PM

SUNDANCE 
Events...

MARCH.jpg

HISTORIC 
Musicians...

Friday, March 1: BMac  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, March 2: Hand Picked  |  1-5 PM
Irene  |  5-9 PM
Chad Brecke  |  1-5 PM
Wednesday, March 6: Brian Bethke  |  5-9 PM
Friday, March 8: Brad Emanuel  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, March 9: Mark Croft  |  1-5 PM
BMac  |  5-9 PM
Wednesday, March 13: Open Tab  |  5-9 PM
Friday, March 15: GMan  | 5-9 PM
Saturday, March 16: Travis Lee  |  1-5 PM
Nick Rincon  |  5-9 PM
Wednesday, March 20: BMac  |  5-9 PM
Friday, March 22: Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM
Saturday,  March 23: Brian Bethke  |  1-5 PM
Shane Martin  |  5-9 PM
Wednesday, March 27: Irene  |  5-9 PM
Friday, March 29: Phyl Wickham  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, March 30: Chad Brecke  |  1-5 PM
Scott Kirby  |  5-9 PM

SUNDANCE 
Events...

 

April 6th  2nd Annual POND SKIM EVENT

April 12-14th  |  Family Fest Weekend

April 20th  | Easter Egg Hunt - Pending Open or Close.

APRIL.jpg

HISTORIC 
Musicians...

Wednesday, April 3: BMac  |  5-9 PM
Saturday, April 6: Brian Bethke  |  1-5 PM
Travis Lee  |  5-9 PM

Event Tickets

All Event tickets are 100% non-refundable